Tech

Watch Apple’s ‘Unleashed’ event live right here – TechCrunch

Apple will announce new hardware today.The company gives a (virtual) keynote 10 am (1 pm in New York, 6 pm in London, 7 pm in Paris).. You can also watch the event here as the company is streaming live.

Rumor has it The company plans to announce several new Macs. Over the past year, Apple has updated entry-level computers with a new custom-designed M1 chip. And now, the company can bring its own chips to high-end computers such as the 14-inch and 16-inch MacBook Pro, the new Mac Mini, and the 27-inch iMac.

Apple can take this opportunity to redesign laptops from scratch with new display technologies, new port arrays, and popular new form factors. But that’s not all. Apple is also working on an updated version of entry-level AirPods.

Apple is streaming the meeting on YouTube, so you can watch the live stream directly on this page.

If you have an Apple TV, you can open the TV app and look for the “Apple Special Event” section. You can stream today’s events or re-watch old events.

If you don’t have an Apple TV and don’t want to use YouTube, the company can also livestream the event. Apple Events Section On that website. This video feed now works in all major browsers such as Safari, Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.

We cover the event, and you can Follow our live blog For live commentary.

Watch Apple’s ‘Unleashed’ event live right here – TechCrunch Source link Watch Apple’s ‘Unleashed’ event live right here – TechCrunch

Related Articles

Back to top button